Commissioners

The Council Commissioner, District Commissioners, Unit Commissioners and Roundtable Commissioners are a team of specialists charged with ensuring a quality program for the youth in the council and districts. Commissioners help keep units alive and healthy.

Unit commissioners conduct most of the direct contact with units. They are a "friend" of the pack, troop or crew. Where no commissioner is assigned to a unit, the district commissioner is the contact for that unit.

Red River Commissioners

District Commissioner: Rhonda Goldsmith
Assistant District Commissioner: Jim Shultz
Roundtable Commissioner: Kathy Tucker
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner: open
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner: open
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner: open


Unit Commissioners:

C007

Mike Mitchell

940-733-7189

michael.mitchell@scouting.org

P1, T1, C1

Robert Henry

940-636-0404

robertteaches@yahoo.com

P3, P111, P122, T11

Allen Pappas

940-704-8248

allen.pappas@gmail.com

P13, T13

Kinley Hegglund

940-867-7922

rkhegglund@msn.com

T15, P43

Monte Marchman

940-235-9877

monte2mel0907@att.net

T22

David Leonard

940-782-4323

goodolebear@gmail.com

P32, T34, C35

Rhonda Goldsmith

940-257-1971

rhonda.goldsmith@usoncology.com

T91, P92

open



P108, T108, P110, P119

Jeff Hankins

940-366-0459

daddybrandonkaty03@yahoo.com

P116, T116

open



P124, P238

Rhonda Powers

903-450-5061

rhondapowers@hotmail.com

P155, P600, T600

Jeremy White

940-447-3578

jeremywhite82@yahoo.com

P216, T216

Robin Smith

940-704-1143

robin7boys1g@gmail.com

P219

open

 

 

P232, T232

Mark Welker

 940-923-6677

 mdwpgz@gmail.com

P316, T316

Donnie Smith

940-249-0010

donnies7band1g@aim.com



Greenbelt Commissioners

District Commissioner:  Mike Beimer 
Assistant District Commissioner:
Roundtable Commissioner: Betsy O'Connor
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner: open
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner: open
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner: open

Unit Commissioners:

T57 

Mike Beimer

 940-663-2462

 mike.beimer@hcmhosp.com

P70 

David Turner

 940-839-4348

 dturner@srcaccess.net

P71, T71, C71

Ralph Perkins

 940-889-3457

 rperkins@srcaccess.net

T76

William Fletcher

 940-422-4691

 parsonfletch@yahoo.com

P87, T87

open