Commissioners

The Council Commissioner, District Commissioners, Unit Commissioners and Roundtable Commissioners are a team of specialists charged with ensuring a quality program for the youth in the council and districts. Commissioners help keep units alive and healthy.

Unit commissioners conduct most of the direct contact with units. They are a "friend" of the pack, troop or crew. Where no commissioner is assigned to a unit, the district commissioner is the contact for that unit.

Red River Commissioners

District Commissioner: Rhonda Goldsmith
Assistant District Commissioner: Jim Shultz
Assistant District Commissioner, Roundtable: Kathy Tucker
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner: George Russell
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner: Matt Liffick
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner: Robin Inge


Unit Commissioners:

P232, P155, T155

Chuck Dobson

940-782-8925
ced76301@aol.com

P1, T1, C1

Daniel Glenn

806-382-2684
danny12bo@yahoo.com

P111, T11

Rhonda Powers

903-450-5061

rhondapowers@hotmail.com

P3, P13, T13

Allen Pappas

940-704-8248

allen.pappas@gmail.com

P43, C007, C35

Kathy Tucker

940-636-1216

tucker.kathy@gmail.com

P122, T22

Michelle Stachowiak

940-432-2422

groovingal66@gmail.com

P32, T34,

Rhonda Goldsmith

940-257-1971

rhonda.goldsmith@usoncology.com

T91, P92, T15

Adele Lewis

940-733-0233

adele.lewis@txdot.gov

P108, T108, P119

Jeff Hankins

940-366-0459

daddybrandonkaty03@yahoo.com

P116, T116

open



P110, P600, T166, T600

George Lumley

918-619-7435
corps.architect@gmail.com

P216, P411, T216

Robin Smith

940-228-7859

robin7boys1g@gmail.com

P32, T34

Mark Welker

940-923-6677

mdwpgz@gmail.com

P316, P411, T316

Donnie Smith

940-704-1143

donnies7band1g@aim.com



Greenbelt Commissioners

District Commissioner:  Mike Beimer 
Assistant District Commissioner:
Assistant District Commissioner, Roundtable: Betsy O'Connor
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner: open
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner: open
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner: open

Unit Commissioners:

T57 

Mike Beimer

 940-663-2462

 mike.beimer@hcmhosp.com

P70 

David Turner

 940-839-4348

 dturner@srcaccess.net

P71, T71, C71

Ralph Perkins

 940-889-3457

 rperkins@srcaccess.net

T76

William Fletcher

 940-422-4691

 parsonfletch@yahoo.com

P87, T87

open