Greenbelt District

Welcome to the Greenbelt District web page.

Greenbelt is a proud operating arm of the Northwest Texas Council of the Boy Scouts of America.

The district encompasses 9 counties in North Texas:  Archer, Baylor, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, King, Knox, Throckmorton and Wilbarger, and the cities of Iowa Park and Electra in Wichita County.

District Leadership:
District Chairman - Ralph Perkins
District Commissioner - Mike Beimer
District Executive - Jeff Bryant

District Committee:
Program/Activities Co-Chairman -
Program/Activities Co-Chairman -
District Advancement Chairman -
Membership/School Night Chairman -

District Training Chairman -

Munday Commissioner -
Paducah Commissioner -
Vernon Commissioner -
Seymour Commissioner -

Webmaster - Aimee Davis

Our mailing address is
Northwest Texas Council
Attn: Greenbelt District
3604 Maplewood Avenue
Wichita Falls, TX 76308