Red River District

Welcome to the Red River District web page.


Red River is a proud operating arm of the Northwest Texas Council of the Boy Scouts of America.

The district encompasses 4 counties in North Texas: Archer, Clay, Montague, and Wichita

District Leadership:
District Chairman –
District Commissioner –  Kathy Tucker
District Executive – Jeff Bryant

District Committee
Roundtable Commissioners - Kathy Tucker, George Russell
Assistant Roundtable Commissioners - Robin Smith, Chuck Dobson
Activities Chairman -
Advancement Chairman - Robin Smith
Finance Chairman -
Camping Chairman -
Internet Training Chairman -
Membership Chairman -
Venturing Chairman -

Webmaster - Aimee Davis

Our mailing address is:
Red River District, NWTC
Boy Scouts of America
3604 Maplewood Avenue
Wichita Falls, TX 76308