NESA Merit Scholarships

This application is only for the NESA, Hall/McElwain, and Robert and Rebecca Palmer merit scholarships for Eagle Scouts. The number of scholarships awarded varies annually depending on the funds available. Recipients are chosen based on Scouting participation, character, and community service. Selection is open to graduating high school seniors and undergraduate college students up to completion of their junior year. These scholarships are paid directly to the college or university.

Applications may be made between August 1 and October 31 of each year.

Click here to download the application.